Next up: Put mobbers out of business by treating access points as IoT devices

I meant to get a blog on securing access points in commercial buildings done tonight, but this weekend I’m once again in Seattle, trying to catch up on gardening, maintaining the house that some scumbag speculators are trying to harass me out of, caring for my cat, and trying to enjoy this home for which I’ve had to sacrifice so much.

Anyway, the next blog is about securing those pesky access points and speaker-enabled access points to keep hackers and mobbers off of them. No promises on efficacy; I’m no network security expert, but I’ve learned a bit these last years and from time to time have a few ideas.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

